• A A A
  • Products for cable production and cable assembly

    Products as standard cables, special cables and special purpose cables directly from the manufacturer

    ProductsFranz Raab GmbH is a middle-sized enterprise with its production site in Weißenburg (Bavaria/Germany).

    In our production we manufacture flexible standard cables, customized special cables and special purpose cables. Furthermore we offer a highly specialized, modern cable assembly of our proven production. We are experienced specialists concerning the production of spiral cables and coiled cables.

    Moreover our products are used in the communication industry, in mechanical-, plant- and control system engineering as well as in audio- and medical technology. Many wires are also available in style UL/cUL.

    Since 1873 Franz Raab GmbH has been renowned for customer orientation, quality, innovation and a high level of flexibility and reliability. Since 1969 our classification MY® has been a registered trademark. We are in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 certified.

    In dialogue with our customers and based on our many years of experience in cable production and cable assembly we constantly develop new innovative products for different branches and applications.

    Also with customer provided compounds and according to highest quality standards we reliably manufacture finally assembled systems.

    Benefit from the know-how and the experience of Franz Raab GmbH, as your reliable partner for cable production and cable assembly, for spiral cables, standard cables, special cables and special purpose cables.

     

     

  • A A A
  • Franz Raab Kabelwerk: cable production, cable assembly and spiral cables

    Spiral cables and cords directly from the manufacturer

    In our cable production we manufacture flexible standard cables, customized special cables and special purpose cables. Furthermore we offer a highly specialized, modern cable assembly as part of our product range with proven products. We are experienced specialists concerning the production of spiral cables, coiled cables and cords.

Produkte für
Kabelproduktion und Kabelkonfektion

Produkte wie Standardkabel, Spezialkabel und Sonderleitungen direkt vom Hersteller

Produkte

Die Franz Raab GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Produktionsstandort in Weißenburg (Bayern/Deutschland).

Wir fertigen in unserer Produktion flexible Standardkabel, kundenspezifische Spezialkabel und Sonderleitungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum bietet Ihnen darüber hinaus eine hochspezialisierte, moderne Kabelkonfektion aus bewährter Produktion. Wir sind erfahrene Spezialisten im Bezug auf die Produktion von Spiralkabeln und Wendelleitungen.

Unsere Produkte finden u.a. Ver­wen­dung in der Kommunikationsindustrie, im Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Steuerungsbau sowie in der Audio- und Medizintechnik. Viele Leitungen sind auch in Style UL/cUL erhältlich.

Die Franz Raab GmbH steht seit dem Jahr 1873 für Kundenorientierung, Qualität, Innovation, höchste Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Seit 1969 ist unsere Typenbezeichnung MY® ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen. Wir sind nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.

Im Dialog mit unseren Kunden und auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Kabelproduktion und Kabelkonfektion entwickeln wir ständig neue innovative Produkte für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Anwendungen.

Endkonfektionierte Systeme auch mit kundenseitig beigestellten Komponenten werden in unserem Hause zuverlässig und nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt.

Nutzen Sie das Know-how und die Erfahrung von der Franz Raab GmbH als Ihrem kompetenten Partner für die Kabelproduktion und Kabelkonfektion Ihrer Spiralkabel, Standardkabel, Spezialkabel und Sonderleitungen.

 

Franz Raab Kabelwerk – Ihr Spezialist für Kabelproduktion, Kabelkonfektion und Spiralkabel-Fertigung

Spiralkabel und Leitungen direkt vom Hersteller

Wir fertigen in unserer Kabelproduktion flexible Standardkabel, kundenspezifische Spezialkabel und Sonderleitungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum bietet Ihnen darüber hinaus eine hochspezialisierte, moderne Kabelkonfektion mit bewährten Produkten. Wir sind erfahrene Spezialisten in Bezug auf die Produktion von Spiralkabeln, Wendelleitungen und konfektionierten Leitungen.